Erie County Executive Kathy Dahlkemper is among the 15 members of the bipartisan Pennsylvania Redistricting Reform Commission created by executive order of Gov. Tom Wolf to help make the state’s redistricting process more fair and nonpartisan.

Wolf on Thursday announced the creation of the committee and appointment as chairman of David Thornburgh, president and CEO of the nonprofit Committee of Seventy. Read more here.